

What we propose for 2025

The proposed Board is based on:

- The criteria, and discussions with current Board members
- The call for nominations, further outreach, and interviews
- Teams' survey feedback, and various consultations
- Members' ability to commit, where 'time' is often the limiting factor

We see this as a Transition year for the Board, to pass on knowledge and tasks between members, to make Friskis stronger for the future.



BRUSSELS



Jeroen Overstijns Chairperson, treasurer - 1 year mandate (consecutive)



Sibylle Reichert – last year of 2-year mandate (consecutive)



Claire Delecolle – last year of 2-year mandate



Lyn Trytsman-Gray - last year of 2-year mandate



Caroline Jordans Accounting support to the

treasurer



Noémie Léonard – first year of 2-year mandate



Jannick Ingrin – first year of 2-year mandate